Testimonials

  • review rating 5  I have hired Athena's to fabricate and install many window products for my clients. I am an Interior Designer, and need fabrication to be flawless and installation to be reliable. Athena's staff meets my expectations every time. I've NEVER had an unhappy client. If you want the work done right use Athena's. She has installed draperies and rods, custom valances, and the most luxurious drapery treatments you cannot hire just anyone for this level of quality. David Jackson Interiors

    thumb David Jackson
    5/17/2013

    review rating 4  I worked here. I wasn't a prefect fit for a secretary job ..but the service and products are top notch and everyone I worked with was friendly. That being said, the owners are crazy busy and it's hard to make appointments last min. Be prepared and don't order drapes after Halloween because like all good well made drapes take time and everyone else wants new drapes for the holidays .

    thumb Amanda H
    1/24/2019
  • review rating 5  Everyone at Athena's was professional and helpful. It wasn't easy for me to decide which window treatment to go for. They were very patient, polite, and would even come to the house to do remeasurements just because i was undecided. They were also the 3rd company i got a quote from and their prices were more reasonable compared with the rest.

    thumb Rhoda Bustamante
    9/16/2019

    review rating 5  Everything turned out so well. There was a glitch at first, but Athena made sure to quickly fix the glitch, at her cost - and with a smile. I highly recommend Athena's for window coverings.

    thumb Lorrain Powell
    8/05/2019
  • review rating 5  Athena's Window Fashions did an outstanding job on my Kitchen and Breakfast room window treatments. She was a professional from the moment I called the workroom. She did an OUTSTANDING job and I highly recommend.

    thumb DS K
    9/22/2016

    review rating 5  Athena and her crew work wonders. I started off with intentions of having cornice boards done for one room in my home. I loved her work so much that I'm now onto the 3rd room in my home. There's a ton of ideas and selections in the show room. Highly suggest stopping by to get ideas to get started.

    thumb Kim Cooney
    8/08/2017
  • review rating 5  We have looked extensively to find a true custom drapery and valances maker with their own sewing room that is local. Athena is without a doubt the place to go if you want exactly something special at a very reasonable price. Most other places have a lady come out as they do not have a showroom and definately do not have their own sewing and fabricating room. They farm it out. In addition, we had a issue that was my fault and Athena said no problem. I'll fix it and she did. Amazing woman along with her sister in the sewing room and their installer was fabulous as well. We really can't say enough positive about Athena and her staff. We are just ecstatic with their work! Lots of compliments from guests on her work!

    thumb Wayne Prowse
    8/15/2019

    review rating 5  Athena's Window Fashions were fabulous to work with. They took the time to listen to me and find out my needs. They had tons of samples and pictures for me to look at. They gave me price ranges and guided me in ways to stay in my budget. They were always pleasant and finished their work in a timely manner. I have been very happy with everything they did for me. They sewed my new kitchen curtains and family room curtains. At my cabin they made all the curtains and helped me with designing cute shower curtains. They helped me choose remote control blinds and even told me about the rebate from the company that I received. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

    thumb Laura Crandall
    5/17/2013
  • review rating 5  Excellent, very personalized one-on-one service. Athena is humble, super-savvy and easy to work with. No issues. Everything came out beautifully and just as planned. Will use again and again. Cat

    thumb Catherine Aiello
    7/31/2019

    review rating 5  Very good experience; staff most helpful, installers very pleasant and competent. My job was completed as planned and looks great!

    thumb Virginia Love
    8/01/2019